The Candle Stick project is finally complete! After many failed attempts I finally was able to get my juices flowing and I have created a pair of candle stick holders to appear as vases for a ball of beautiful magenta and light green orchids! I love the shape of the black bases against the bright colors… my latest pride and joy:

Please let me know what you guys think of this idea!

I will not be posting this item on my shop for sale until I have confirmed a new business venture that will be taking place tomorrow afternoon.

Hopefully I will be able to convince a near by shop owner in Galveston to let me sell my items through her personal boutique… please cross your fingers with me! The etsy.com shop of mine just is not selling anything and I would love to continue doing what I love I just need some buyers ahhh! Wish me luck!

